1137

Please help us with our scheduling by reserving a spot in each class you plan to attend. You may cancel your reservation at any time.


Start Time Class Instructor
Tuesday - November 21
Pearl Studios (East)
500 8th Avenue, 12th Fl, Studio 1210
6:00pm
Advanced Beginners
Pearl Studios (Please check schedule for Building & Room #)   1 hour
11 spots left Megan Downes
7:00pm
Beginners
Pearl Studios (Please check schedule for Building & Room #)   1 hour
11 spots left Megan Downes
Wednesday - November 22
7:00pm
Beginners
Pearl Studios (Please check schedule for Building & Room #)   1 hour
11 spots left Megan Downes
8:00pm
Improvisation & Repertoire
Pearl Studios (East) - 500 8th Ave, 4th Fl   1 hour 30 minutes
15 spots left Megan Downes
Tuesday - November 28
Pearl Studios (East) / Green Room Old Time Jam
500 8th Avenue, 12th Floor, Studio 1210; Green Room Jam 8-11pm - 158 East 23rd St
6:00pm
Advanced Beginners
Pearl Studios (Please check schedule for Building & Room #)   1 hour
11 spots left Megan Downes
7:00pm
Beginners
Pearl Studios (Please check schedule for Building & Room #)   1 hour
10 spots left Megan Downes
Wednesday - November 29
HOEDOWN!
The best party in town! Live old-time music, square dancing, flatfooting. From 8 to 11pm, location TBA
Tuesday - December 12
Green Room Old Time Jam
Old Time jam after class at the Green Room - 158 E 23rd
Tuesday - December 26
Green Room Old Time Jam
Old Time jam after class at the Green Room - 158 E 23rd
Wednesday - December 27
HOEDOWN!
The best party in town! Live old-time music, square dancing, flatfooting. From 8 to 11pm, location TBA
Tuesday - January 9
Green Room Old Time Jam
Old Time jam after class at the Green Room - 158 E 23rd
Tuesday - January 23
Green Room Old Time Jam
Old Time jam after class at the Green Room - 158 E 23rd
Tuesday - February 6
Green Room Old Time Jam
Old Time jam after class at the Green Room - 158 E 23rd
Tuesday - February 20
Green Room Old Time Jam
Old Time jam after class at the Green Room - 158 E 23rd
Tuesday - March 6
Green Room Old Time Jam
Old Time jam after class at the Green Room - 158 E 23rd
Tuesday - March 20
Green Room Old Time Jam
Old Time jam after class at the Green Room - 158 E 23rd
Tuesday - April 3
Green Room Old Time Jam
Old Time jam after class at the Green Room - 158 E 23rd
Tuesday - April 17
Green Room Old Time Jam
Old Time jam after class at the Green Room - 158 E 23rd

Online class reservations and pass tracking by Punchpass


City Stompers Schedule